Welcome to all our new subscribers

It has been lovely to see new subscribers joining us recently.  Are you a writer and, in particular, do you love to write devotionals?  We are looking for a couple of new devotional writers to join our team and if you are interested, we’d love to hear from you.  You will need to show us examples of your work – if you are published elsewhere just give us the links.  And we’d like to know a bit about your background and your faith statement.

Simply leave a comment below saying you are interested and we’ll be back in touch by direct email to get the rest of the information from you.  Thank you.  Kathie Thomas

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Patty Wilkerson
    Sep 10, 2011 @ 20:27:44

    Greeting In the name of the Lord..I,am an 65 yrs.young grandmother who loves her family.I have four daughters and one son.Thirteen granchildren..A great dearest friend.my husband.we will be married forthy~seven years next month.The Lord Is
    the Master of our home & life.I do write poems & devotations..My husband and I
    have been on this journey far a long time..We plan on making Heaven our final
    resting place.I love to sing & sing at our church.I have been living far the Lord 30+yrs.The journey gets sweeter everyday.I,am a Retired Flower shop owner..
    my hearts desire is to help others,who can,t help themselves.To be a friend to those who needs a friend.Give,but never ask far nothing in return.My life Is blessed with love and when you have that.What else do you need..Jesus takes care of me..!!Loving God & Loving His People..Philippians 4v13~I can do all things through
    Christ which strengthens me.Amen.!!

    Reply

  2. Valencia
    Sep 20, 2011 @ 01:41:49

    Greeting In the name of the Lord..I,am an 65 yrs.young grandmother who loves her family.I have four daughters and one son.Thirteen granchildren..A great dearest friend.my husband.we will be married forthy~seven years next month.The Lord Is
    the Master of our home & life.I do write poems & devotations..My husband and I
    have been on this journey far a long time..We plan on making Heaven our final
    resting place.I love to sing & sing at our church.I have been living far the Lord 30+yrs.The journey gets sweeter everyday.I,am a Retired Flower shop owner..
    my hearts desire is to help others,who can,t help themselves.To be a friend to those who needs a friend.Give,but never ask far nothing in return.My life Is blessed with love and when you have that.What else do you need..Jesus takes care of me..!!Loving God & Loving His People..Philippians 4v13~I can do all things through
    Christ which strengthens me.Amen.!!

    +1

    Reply

Leave a Reply

