Fearless

I’m working on becoming more fearless for the Lord. I fall so completely short of where I would hope I would be on His behalf.   My own pride, comfort level, and insecurities get in the way far too often.
 
I will continue to work on being a fearless servant for the Lord, though.  I want to be able to face my foes triumphantly and have a peace and contentment in my heart that won’t be swayed by the world’s troubles.
 
I want to continue to stretch myself so that I may truly see more of God’s glory and be used as a vessel for Him to let Him work miraculous wonders in others’ lives.
 
How about you?
Dionna Sanchez

http://www.EmphasisOnMoms.com

Leave a Reply

