This is My Desire

What do you desire most in your heart? What is it that when you start talking about it with someone they can see your passion? What is it that drives you?

I pray that the answers to these questions in my life would be God. I know for a fact, however, that sometimes He is not my answer to these questions. Sometimes, without even realizing it, we put worldly things above God.

I want God to be my everything: everything in me, everything that I desire, and everything that I love. I pray that He would transform our hearts to be women that would chase after Him with our everything and be willing to give up everything for Him.

In Christ’s Love,

Angela Sanchez

Leave a Reply

