Enriched In Every Way

For in him you have been enriched in every way—in all your speaking and in all your knowledge – 1 Corinthians 1:5 (NIV).

In Him, I have indeed enriched since spending time with God, especially in my speech and knowledge.  I have not arrived, but I better than I used to be.  A mere two years ago, I would have never been able to speak to people or to understand as much as I do about God’s Word.  It is the Holy Spirit who guides and leads me every day toward being the person God created me to be.  To God be all the glory!

– Annagail Lynes

Leave a Reply

